skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Dec 8
W
@ San Diego Old Aztecs
FINAL
Sun Dec 30
L
@ USA U20
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
W
San Jose Seahawks
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
W
@ Huntington Beach Unicorns
Fulton Middle School, El Lago Avenue, Fountain Valley, CA, USA - Field is Behind School in Fulton Park
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
W
@ Back Bay Rugby Club
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
W
D3 - North County Gurkas
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
L
@ OMBAC
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
W
Glendale Merlins
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
W
D3 - San Diego Old Aztecs
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
W
@ Santa Monica
Lincoln Middle School, California Avenue, Santa Monica, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
W
@ D3 - Santa Monica
Lincoln Middle School, California Avenue, Santa Monica, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
W
Life West
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
T
B Side - Life West
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
W
D3 - Beaumont Bluehawks
FINAL
Sat Mar 9
L
@ D3 - San Luis Obispo
FINAL
Sat Mar 9
W
SFGG
FINAL
Sat Mar 16 -
Santa Barbara Rugby Academy
1:20 PM PDT
Sat Mar 16
W
OMBAC
FINAL
Sat Mar 23
L
@ Glendale Merlins
FINAL
Sat Mar 23
W
D3 - Eagle Rock Athletic
FINAL
Sat Mar 30
W
@ Life West
FINAL
Sat Apr 6
W
Santa Barbara Grunions
FINAL
Sat Apr 13
W
D3 - San Luis Obispo
FINAL
Sat Apr 13
W
Santa Monica
FINAL
Sat Apr 27 -
D3 - Kern County
2:00 PM PDT
Sat Apr 27 -
@ SFGG
3:00 PM PDT
Sat May 4 -
@ D3 - Regional Playoff vs Arizo
TBD
Sat May 4 -
@ PRP Final
3:00 PM PDT
Sat May 18 -
@ D3 - USA Rugby National Quarte
San Francisco, CA, USA
TBD
Sat May 18 -
@ USA D1 Semifinals
TBD
TBD
Sat Jun 1 -
@ USA D1 Final
TBD